Management

Head: Ruvin Oleksandr Hryhorovych

Mailing address: oleksandr.ruvin@kndise.gov. ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-10

Заступник директора з наукової роботи: Нестор Наталія Володимирівна

Mailing address: nataliia.nestor@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044)  200-29-24

Deputy Director for Expert Work: Olha Lukova

Mailing address: olha.lukova@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-36

Scientific Secretary

Viktor Koloniuk
Mailing address: viktor.koloniuk@kndise.gov.ua
Phone: (044) 200-29-18
Кандидат юридичних наук, доцент

Forensic Research Laboratory

Head: Viktor Kostetskyi

Mailing address: viktor.kostetskyi@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-14

  • Department of Handwriting and Linguistic Examinations
  • Trasological Examinations, Weapon Research and Technical Reseach of Documents
  • Research of Materials, Substances and Products
  • Speech and Audio, Computer Engineering and Telecommunication Examinations
  • Sector of Blast Research

Engineering and Technical Research Laboratory

Head: Roman Pasko

Mailing address: roman.pasko@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-25

  • Building Structures Examinations, Evaluation of the Works and Property, Traffic and Technological Examinations
  • Examinations on the Operation and Use of the Real Estate
  • Examinations on Land Management and Evaluation of Land
  • Sector of Fire-Technical and Electrical Examinations
  • Sector of Examinations on Occupational and Life Safety
  • Sector of Engineering and Environmental Examinations

Auto-technical, Commodity and Special Types Research Laboratory

Head: Pavlo Borshchevskyi

Mailing address: p.borshchevskyi@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-27

  • Department of Autotechnical Examinations
  • Commodity and Intellectual Property Examinations
  • Research of Machines, Equipment, Water Transport, Aircraft and Wheeled Vehicles
  • Examinations of Works of Arts

Economic Research Laboratory

Head: Olha Lukova

Mailing address: olha.lukova@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-36

Expert Activity Organization Laboratory

Head: Tetyana Holikova

Mailing address: tetiana.holikova@kndise.gov. ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-20

Laboratory of the organization of scientific, methodological activity, regulatory support and international cooperation

Head: Oleksandr Sadchenko

Mailing address: oleksandr.sadchenko@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-42-28

Psychological Research Department

Head: Yurii Irkhin

Mailing address: yurii.irkhin@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-43

Military Expertise Department

Head: Viktor Savechko

Mailing address: viktor.savechko@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-32

Human Resources Department

Head: Lidiia Parkhomenko

Mailing address: lidiia.parkhomenko@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-15

Accounting and Reporting Department

Head: Inna Trusevich

Mailing address: iryna.volchko@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-08

Provision Department

Head: Roman Savrytskyi

Mailing address: roman.savrytskyi@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-16

Administrative Support Department

Head: Anna Terokhina

Mailing address: anna.terokhina@kndise.gov.ua

Phone: (044) 200-29-29